South Bend UITS Staff

  • Elizabeth Van Gordon

    Regional Chief Information Officer

    vgordon@iu.edu
    (317) 274-3022
    AI 241B

    Paul Sharpe

  • Executive Director 

    pwsharpe@iu.edu
    (574) 520-5218
    Northside 0070A
    Director, User Support and System Administration

    Kevin Ahlgrim

  • kahlgrim@iu.edu
    (574) 520-4300
    Northside NS0049D
    Telecom

    Gary Allison

    gdalliso@iu.edu
    (574) 520-4685
    Northside NS0040
    Microcomputer and Hardware Support Services

    Susan Baker

    susmbake@iusb.edu
    (574) 520-4234
    Wiekamp 1245A
    Manager, Support Center, Consulting, and Individual Services

  • Dorlita Blakely

    jonesdo@iu.edu
    (574) 520-5234
    Northside 037A
    Manager, Web Services

  • Harry (Jake) De Poy

    hdepoy@iu.edu
    (574) 520-4274
    Northside 0067B
    Systems Administration

    Andy Evans

    aevans1@iu.edu
    (574) 520-4219
    Northside 0040
    Manager, Microcomputer and Hardware Support Services

    Daniel Finch

    dafinch@iu.edu
    (574) 520-5510
    Northside 0067A
    Systems Administration

    Michael Fletcher

    mfletche@iu.edu
    (574) 520-4859
    Northside 0070D
    Director, Microcomputer and Hardware Support Service

  • Joseph Haase

    jhaase1@iu.edu
    (574) 520-5558
    Wiekamp 1145
    Media Production 

June Hall

fjhall@iusb.edu
(574) 520-5566
Administration 241B
Administrative Assistant

Rebecca Hartman

rhartman@iusb.edu
(574) 520-5219
Wiekamp 1245
Application Support Consultant

Hassan Mahamat

hmahamat@iu.edu
(574) 520-4160
Northside 0038
Classroom Technology Services

Kevin Jackson

kj72@iusb.edu
(574) 520-5065
Northside 0040
Microprocessor and Hardware Support Service

Joel Langston

jblangst@iusb.edu
(574) 520-5550
Wiekamp 1145
Manager, Media Services

Phil Mikulak

pmikulak@iusb.edu
(574) 520-4473
Northside 0070E
Director, Telecom and Infrastructure

Daniel O’Bryant

dobryant@iu.edu
(574) 520-4877
Northside 037B
Web Services

Kyle Paulk

kpaul@iu.edu
(574) 520-5562
Wiekamp 1245
Application Support Consultant

Craig Schroeder

schroedc@iusb.edu
(574) 520-4466
Northside 0069E
Operations Programmer

Jeff Stahl

jstahl@iu.edu

(574) 520-4813
Northside 0070C
Senior Manager, Systems Administration

Phillip Suphal

psuphal@iusb.edu

(574) 520-4891
Wiekamp 1245
Application Support Consultant

Jason Sykes

jsykes@iu.edu
(574) 520-4599
Northside 0070F
Manager, Classroom Technology Services

Kathleen Weidner

kweidner@iu.edu

(574) 520-4141
Northside 075A
Manager, Communications 

James Yocom

  • jyocom@iu.edu
    (574) 520-4806
    Northside 075B
    Director, Instructional Media Services and Communication