South Bend UITS Staff

  • Nick Ray

    Regional Chief Information Officer

    nicray@iu.edu
    (317) 274-4455
    NS 0070F

    Phil Mikulak

  • Executive Director 

    pmikulak@iusb.edu
    (574) 520-4473
    Northside 0070E
    Director, User Support and System Administration

    Kevin Ahlgrim

  • kahlgrim@iu.edu
    (574) 520-4300
    Northside NS0049D
    Telecom

    Gary Allison

    gdalliso@iu.edu
    (574) 520-4685
    Northside NS0040
    Endpoint Management System Administration

    Susan Baker

    susmbake@iusb.edu
    (574) 520-4234
    Education & Arts 1107
    Manager, Support Center, Consulting, and Individual Services

  • Dorlita Blakely

    jonesdo@iu.edu
    (574) 520-5234
    Northside 075B
    Manager, Web Services

  • Harry (Jake) De Poy

    hdepoy@iu.edu
    (574) 520-4274
    Northside 0067B
    Systems Administration

    Andy Evans

    aevans1@iu.edu
    (574) 520-4219
    Northside 0040
    Manager, Endpoint Management System Administration

  • Daniel Finch

    dafinch@iu.edu
    (574) 520-5510
    Northside 0067A
    Systems Administration

    Michael Fletcher

    mfletche@iu.edu
    (574) 520-4859
    Northside 0070D
    Director, Endpoint Systems Management

  • Rebecca Hartman

    rhartman@iusb.edu
    (574) 520-5219
    EA 1109
    Application Support Consultant

    Kevin Jackson

    kj72@iusb.edu
    (574) 520-5065
    Northside 0040-A
    Manager, Procurement and Asset Management

Kyle Paulk

kpaul@iu.edu
(574) 520-5562
Wiekamp 1245
Utility Technician

Jeff Stahl

jstahl@iu.edu

(574) 520-4813
Northside 0070C
Senior Manager, Systems Administration

Phillip Suphal

psuphal@iusb.edu

(574) 520-4891
EA 1109
Application Support Consultant

Jason Sykes

jsykes@iu.edu
(574) 520-4599
Northside 0070F
Senior Manager, Classroom Technology Services

Kathleen Weidner

kweidner@iu.edu

(574) 520-4141
Northside 075A
Manager, Communications