South Bend UITS Staff

  • Nick Ray

    Regional Chief Information Officer

    nicray@iu.edu
    (317) 274-4455
    AI 216A

    Phil Mikulak

  • Executive Director 

    pmikulak@iusb.edu
    (574) 520-4473
    Northside 0070E
    Director, User Support and System Administration

    Kevin Ahlgrim

  • kahlgrim@iu.edu
    (574) 520-4300
    Northside NS0049D
    Telecom

    Gary Allison

    gdalliso@iu.edu
    (574) 520-4685
    Northside NS0040
    Microcomputer and Hardware Support Services

    Susan Baker

    susmbake@iusb.edu
    (574) 520-4234
    Wiekamp 1245A
    Manager, Support Center, Consulting, and Individual Services

  • Dorlita Blakely

    jonesdo@iu.edu
    (574) 520-5234
    Northside 037A
    Manager, Web Services

  • Harry (Jake) De Poy

    hdepoy@iu.edu
    (574) 520-4274
    Northside 0067B
    Systems Administration

    Andy Evans

    aevans1@iu.edu
    (574) 520-4219
    Northside 0040
    Manager, Microcomputer and Hardware Support Services

  • Daniel Finch

    dafinch@iu.edu
    (574) 520-5510
    Northside 0067A
    Systems Administration

    Michael Fletcher

    mfletche@iu.edu
    (574) 520-4859
    Northside 0070D
    Director, Microcomputer and Hardware Support Service

  • Rebecca Hartman

    rhartman@iusb.edu
    (574) 520-5219
    Wiekamp 1245
    Application Support Consultant

    Kevin Jackson

    kj72@iusb.edu
    (574) 520-5065
    Northside 0040-A
    Manager, Property and Procurement

Kyle Paulk

kpaul@iu.edu
(574) 520-5562
Wiekamp 1245
Utility Technician

Craig Schroeder

schroedc@iusb.edu
(574) 520-4466
Northside 0069E
Operations Programmer

Jeff Stahl

jstahl@iu.edu

(574) 520-4813
Northside 0070C
Senior Manager, Systems Administration

Phillip Suphal

psuphal@iusb.edu

(574) 520-4891
Wiekamp 1245
Application Support Consultant

Jason Sykes

jsykes@iu.edu
(574) 520-4599
Northside 0070F
Senior Manager, Classroom Technology Services

Kathleen Weidner

kweidner@iu.edu

(574) 520-4141
Northside 075A
Manager, Communications